Sales Tax

We collect sales tax where legally required. These states currently include: AR, CA, DC, GA, HI, IL IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MA, ME, MD, MI, MN, NV, NJ, NC, OH, PA, RI, UT, VA, VT, WA, and WI but are subject to change at any time.

For further sales tax info, check out this article by Taxjar – the company that calculates our sales tax online.

For sales tax on info shipping, please see this article.